الاتصال بنا

لحم بقري

شرائح لحم مع إكليل الجبل والخضار المقلية


شاركي هذه الوصفة

يكفي لعدد

4

وقت الإعداد

10

وقت الطهي

10

المكونات

4 شرائح لحم من الخاصرة مشفاة (150 جم لكل منها)
ملعقة صغيرة زيت زيتون
ملعقة كبيرة أوراق إكليل الجبل، مقطعة تقطيعاً ناعماً
2 ملعقة صغيرة زيت زيتون
فليفلة حمراء مقطعة إلى شرائح سميكة
200 جرام بازلاء مشذبة
200 جرام بازلاء الثلج
410 جرامات ذرة معلبة مصفاة
100 جرام فطر مشذب

طريقة التحضير

1 ادهني شرائح اللحم بقليل من زيت الزيتون. آضفي الفلفل ورشيها بإكليل الجبل. سخني صحن الشواء المسطح أو مشبك الشواء على الفحم لتسخينه، أو مقلاة إلى درجة حرارة معتدلة قبل إضءافة شرائح اللحم.
2 اطهي اللحم على جانب واحد حتى تظهر أولى علامات الرطوبة عليه واقلبيه لمرة واحدة فقط. اختبري درجة سواء شرائح اللحم للحصول على درجة السواء المرغوبة باستخدام ملقاط. السواء القليل يكون اللحم عند السواء المتوسط، وقوياً عند السواء الجيد. قومي بإزالة شرائح اللحم عن النار وغطيها بشكل غير محكم باستخدام ورق الألمونيوم ودعيه يرتاح لمدة دقيقتين قبل تقديمه.
3 بينما يرتاح اللحم، قلبي الخضار. سخني مقلاة غير لاصقة، وأضفي زيت الزيتون الإضافي، ثم أضفي الفليفلة الحلوة وبازلاء الثلج. قلبي المكونات لمدة دقيقة واحدة. تُضاف الذرة والفطر ويُحرَّك المزيج لمدة 30 ثانية، أو حتى يصبح الفطر ناعماً. يقدم على الفور بجانب شرائح اللحم.

نصائح

1 دعي اللحم يرتاح دوماً بعد الانتهاء من الطهي فهذا يعطي عصائر اللحم فرصة لإعادة التوزيع ويجعله رطباً وأكثر عطاءً. قومي بنقل اللحم إلى طبق وغطيه بشكل غير محكم باستخدام ورق الألمونيوم ودعيه يرتاح في مكان دافئ.
2 أفضل قطع لحم البقر لحفلات الشواء أو الشواء أو القلي: الفيليهة/الخاصرة، الأضلاع/الاسكوتش فيليه، شرائح اللحم من الخاصرة/ البورترهاوس/ نيويورك ، التي بون، الردف.

Contact us

beef

Rosemary steak with a stir-fry of vegetables


Share This Recipe

Serves

4

Prep Time

10

Cook Time

10

Ingredients

4 sirloin steaks, trimmed (150g each)
1 tsp olive oil
1 tbps rosemary leaves, finely chopped extra 2 tsp olive oil
1 red capsicum, cut into thick strips
200 g sugar snap peas, trimmed
200 g snow peas, trimmed
410 g can baby corn spears, drained
100 g enoki mushrooms, trimmed

Method

1 Brush the steaks lightly with olive oil. Season with pepper and sprinkle with rosemary. Preheat the barbecue flat-plate or char-grill plate to hot, or a pan to moderately hot before adding the steaks.
2 Cook on one side until the first sign of moisture appears, turn once only. Test the steaks for degree of doneness with tongs. Rare is soft, medium feels springy and well done is very firm. Remove steaks from heat, loosely cover with foil and rest for 2 minutes before serving.
3 While steaks rest, stir-fry the vegetables. Heat a non-stick wok to hot, add the extra olive oil, and then add the capsicum, sugar snap peas and snow peas. Stir-fry for 1 minute. Add the corn and enoki mushrooms, stir-fry for 30 seconds, or until mushrooms just soften. Serve immediately alongside sliced steaks.

Tips

1 Always rest meat after cooking. This gives the meat juices a chance to redistribute, giving a moister and more tender result. Transfer the meat to a plate and loosely cover with foil, stand to rest in a warm place.
2 Best beef cuts for barbecuing, char-grilling or pan-frying; fillet/tenderloin, rib eye/scotch fillet, sirloin/porterhouse/New York, T-bone, rump, round and blade, oyster blade.